13.07.2021
5th Annual EU Summer Investor Virtual Tour

Glycostem is attending the 5th Annual EU Summer Investor Virtual Tour organized by Solebury Trout, Venrock & Oppenheimer on 13th-14th July , 2021.

Our CEO Troels Jordansen to give a presentation on Tuesday, 13th July at 9.30am ET / 3.30pm CEST. 

16.06.2021
Glycostem sponsors and presents at NK2021 Berlin - NK Symposium

Glycostem to present the 2021 Natural Killer Cell Symposium virtually at CET 11.45 on 16th June 2021. Glycostem is also a sponsor for this event. 

11.06.2021
Glycostem to present at EHA2021 Virtual

Glycostem to present at EHA2021 Virtual. The e-poster presentation will be made available as of Friday, 11th June, 2021, 09:00 CEST.

10.06.2021
BIO Digital 2021

Glycostem to attend BIO Digital, the world's largest virtual biotech partnering and education event.

09.06.2021
Glycostem to present two abstracts at EACR 2021

Glycostem will present two abstracts virtually at EACR 2021 during electronic poster presentation session, available during the meeting period during 9th to 12th June. EACR 2021 is a four-day virtual congress organized by European Association for Cancer Research annually, dedicated to basic, preclinical and translational cancer research across.

04.06.2021
ASCO 2021

Glycostem sponsored research will be presented by Professor Michael Heuser from Hannover Medical School the during ASCO 2021. The e-poster presentation will be made available as of Friday 4th June, 2021 (09:00 EDT/15:00 CEST).